Dando una presentación

Taller de Scrum Master

Inscripción

Modalidad Online

Fecha: 11, 13, 18 y 20 de Mayo 2021

Comprar ->

Argentina 8PM
Chile 8PM
Perú 6PM
Ecuador 6PM
Colombia 6PM
México 5PM

SEGUIR

AMÉRICA LATINA

Argentina


 

EUROPA
Proximamente

  • linke
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin